VSAR_302: Photobook

I appreciate this chance to create a book of my own photography. The process of creating was really fun. I finally decided to use loneliness as the theme of this book after thinking for a long time. The idea I got from one of my roommates. He always immerse himself in his own world and unwilling to talk with others actively. Many people think he is weird. I can feel his feeling because I experienced the same situation as him. The result of it is become lonely. I want to appeal people through this book that do not care what other people say and be yourself. You are lonely because you haven’t met the right person. šŸ™‚

https://www.blurb.com/bookstore/invited/8135712/1df517d1f6184b4ecef04e91678162d9271319e8

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started